HOLY-FIELD Vineyard & Winery
18807 158th Street
Basehor, Kansas 66007
913-724-WINE (9463)

 

David Basse & Dan Bliss


Musical Entertainers



Doghouse Daddies

 

2016 Calendar of Events

  December 2 & 3 (Fri & Sat) 7:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner: "A Christmas Gory"

  December 4 (Sun Matinee) 4:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner: "A Christmas Gory"

  December 10 (Sat) All Day:  Cookies for Cancer - Fundraiser to Benefit KU Cancer Center

  December 31 (Th) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Customer Appreciation Day

2017 Calendar of Events

  January 29 (Sun) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Kansas Day! Celebrate Kansas statehood day.  Cake & Music!

  February 10 & 11 (Fri - Sat) 7:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater:  "To Be Announced"

  February 12 (Sun) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Dueling Pianos in the Banquet Hall.

  February 25 (Sat) 1:00 - 5:00 pm:  Mardi Gras Party!

  March 12 (Sun) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Dueling Pianos in the Banquet Hall.

  March 31 & April 1 (Fri - Sat) 7:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater: "To be Announced"

  April 23 (Sun) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Dueling Pianos in the Banquet Hall.

  May 12 & 13 (Fri - Sat) 7:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater: "To be Announced."

  May 21 (Sun) 1:00 - 5:00 pm:  Mayfest - Summertime Music Series Kickoff - Band to be Announced

  May 25 (Th) 6:00 - 9:00 pm:  Ladies Night Out for Safe Harbor Dogs

  May 26 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be Announced

  June 2 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be Announced

  June 9 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be Announced

  June 16 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be Announced

  June 23 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be Announced

  June 30 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be Announced

  July 7 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be Announced

  July 14 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be Announced

  July 21 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be Announced

  July 28 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be Announced

  Aug 4 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be Announced

  Sunday's - Mid August thru October, 8:00 am start:  Harvest Picking Days

  Dates to be Determined:  Kaw Valley Farm Tour - Tickets Available for Purchase

  October 14 (Sat) 12:00 - 4:00 pm:  Oktoberfest - Band to be Announced

  October 27 & 28 (Fri & Sat) 7:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater: "To be Announced"

  November 2 (Th) 6:00 - 9:00 pm:  Ladies Holidaze Open House

  November 9 (Th) 6:00 - 9:00 pm:  Cork Crafting Party

  December 1 & 2 (Fri & Sat) 7:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater: "To be Announced"

  December 3 (Sun Matinee) 4:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Matinee: "A Christmas Gory"

  December 8 (Sat) All Day:  Cookies for Cancer - Fundraiser to Benefit KU Cancer Center

  December 31 (Th) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Customer Appreciation Party